NFTGA Elected Officers

The NFTGA-USA Officers are volunteers and serve two-year terms.

President

President

Gene F Reyes lll, DTM
Tour Guides Association of Greater New Orleans, Inc. (TGAGNOI)
E-mail: president@nftga.com

Vice President

Vice President

Ellen Malasky
The Guild of Professional Tour Guides of Washington DC (The Guild)
E-mail: vice.president@nftga.com

Secretary

Secretary

Bob Skiba
Association of Philadelphia Tourguides (APT)
E-mail: secretary@nftga.com

Treasurer

Treasurer

Lisa Puccio
Guides Association of New York City (GANYC)
E-mail: treasurer@nftga.com

Director at Large

Director at Large

Babs Daitch
Las Vegas Tourist Guides Guild (LVTGG)
E-mail: bdaitch@nftga.com

Director at Large

Director at Large

Joe DeGregorio
Professional Tour Guide Association of Metropolitan St. Louis (PTGASTL)
E-mail: jdegregorio@nftga.com

Director at Large

Director at Large

Katie Otten
Professional Tour Guides Association of San Antonio (PTGASA)
E-mail: kotten9@nftga.com